gift certificates

Hey everyone!!

I mentioned on my facebook fan page last week that I had plans to attend a GenNext event at the RBG called A NIGHT IN MONTE CARLO. It was for a great cause and it was a ton of fun; lots of dancing and gambling for charity!

It was also super exciting because a gift certificate for a photo session with me was one of the main raffle prizes of the evening =D I didnt get to see who won it but I cant wait to find out who!

Take a look at the awesome gift certificates my amazing assistant/boyfriend made me that are now available for sale!

Check out the Investment page for details.

Leave a Reply

