sunny tuesday

Shirt: F21, Jeans: American Eagle, Shoes: F21, Necklace: F21, Belt: F21, Camera Bag Purse: Jo Totes (rose)

Looking back now, Tuesday was a Forever 21 day. Since I discovered that store on my trip to NYC and then found one in Canada its become my obession; trendy clothes that I can actually afford! I also adore their jewelry collection. I love random unique necklaces and cant help but buy them every time I see them, especially at F21 prices. My goal for this 30 for 30 is also to only wear each necklace I own once.

I bought a new wireless remote for my camera today! The battery in my old one had died and its nice to have one that doesn’t require a cord and external receiver. The boy is in trouble now; I haven’t had a new photo of us in ages.

4 thoughts on “sunny tuesday

Leave a Reply

