weekend date :: strawberry picking

Ty and I went strawberry picking just this past weekend!
It was one of the things on our summer bucket-list.
I had fun! Ty got a little bored half-way through and just took pictures instead.
Looking back now….I’m not sure we really needed 6qts of strawberries, we are going to struggle to finish them before they go bad =s

Ty, the short time he actually picked berries

some of the larger berries that I found

the strawberry plants gave me hives all over my arms

all chopped up and ready to eat

mmmmmmmmmmm strawberries, mini angel food cake and photo editing

Leave a Reply

